top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The American Indian Center of Arkansas is a non-profit organization, led by a Native American/Alaska Native board of directors, that has been operating since 1977. Our mission is to improve the quality of life for Native American/Alaska Native individuals in Arkansas through job training and placement, older American employment and training, mental health services, and education programs.

Questions? Looking for something specific?
Send us a message using the form below:

Thanks for submitting!

American Indian Center of Arkansas Offices

400 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 2380

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

501.666.9032

info@AICAgo.org

OUR TEAM

Image by Drew Jones

Star Jackson

Descendant Tribe of Cohokia / Miami Oklahoma

Executive Director

star@aicago.org

Erin-Parrish-2.png

Erin Parrish

 

SCSEP Case Manager


eparrish@aicago.org

CARRIE HERN.png

Carrie Hern

SCSEP Case Manager


carrie@aicago.org

Corinna-Ortiz-Lipan-Apache-Tribe-of-Texas-Fiscal-Director.png

Corinna Ortiz

Lipan Apache Tribe of Texas


Fiscal Director


cortiz@aicago.org

Andrea-Singleton-Confederated-Tribes-of-Grand-Ronde-Kalapuya-Executive-Assistant.png

Andrea Singleton

Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, Oregon - Kalapuya


Executive Assistant


asingleton@aicago.org

Jewel-Cunningham-Miami-Tribe-of-Oklahoma-Native-Connections-Director.png

Jewel Cunningham

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma


Native Connections Director


jcunningham@aicago.org

Christopher-J.-Ramsey-MA-CRC-LAC-Mental-Health-Director.png

Christopher Ramsey

MA CRC LAC


Mental Health Director


cramsey@aicago.org

Sarah-Walz-Cherokee-ACE-Program-Director.png

Sarah Walz

Cherokee

ACE Director


swalz@aicago.org

Solita-Johnson-Cherokee-Outreach-Coordinators.png

Solita Johnson

Cherokee


Director of Outreach & Development


sjohnson@aicago.org

Cassandra-Smith-Cherokee-WIOA-Case-Manager.png

Cassandra Smith

Cherokee


WIOA Case Manager


csmith@aicago.org

AMANDA BUTLER.png

Amanda Butler

Department of Labor Grants Coordinator


amanda@aicago.org

Chris-Dickie-2.png

Christopher Dickie

Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, Oregon - Kalapuya


Director of Business Development

Government Relations

cdickie@aicago.org

Julia-Westerfield-Cherokee-ACE-Purchasing-Coordinator.png

Julia Westerfield

Cherokee


ACE Purchasing Coordinator


jwesterfield@aicago.org

Shawna-Anderson-Cherokee-Student-Services-Coordinator.png

Shawna Anderson

Cherokee

SCSEP IID Case Manager


sanderson@aicago.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Image by Tyler Bagot
Moneica-West-Cherokee-Chairperson.png

Monieca West

 

Cherokee
Chairperson

michael-hein.png

Steven Morales

Cherokee
Co-Chairperson

headshot of Erin Fehr 2023.jpg

Erin Fehr

 

Yup’ik
Secretary

Don-Kinney.png

Don Kinney

 

Yurok/Karuk
Board Member

Carl-Robertson2.png

Carl Robertson

 

Cherokee
Board Member

Suzanne-Hirrel.png

Suzanne Hirrel

 

Cherokee
Board Member

keithjonesi.png

Keith Jones

Carla-Ripper.png

Carla Ripper

 

Cherokee

CoordinatorBoard Member

Jolane-Cook-Cherokee-Board-Members.png

Jolane Cook

 

Cherokee
Board Member

bottom of page